Parquet Export Function for Data Scraping Services

I am new to Outscraper and Parquet, but the latter looks like a competitive advantage over services that export CSV, which we know is fragile, and not a database format.

Do you have any idea how or how well the Parquet file you provide will map into BigQuery? My big question- if I run Email Enrichment, and I have multiple people per line, with name, email, job titie, do you guys split the relationship into Business vs. Contacts, and are they being related somehow, in a relational database way? If not, please do consider…

How can I make it more clear? It appears that a Parquet file can be read by certain Big Data, etc. tools as a data source, imported into data lakes, etc. Specifically, BigQuery allows importing it through their console.

The Email Enricher is great, seems to work well, but repeating groups of Name, Email, Job Title are a violation of normalization, and not functional…Clearlly, the relationshiop is something like Business, to which the majority of the scrapted data attach, and Contacts.

I plan on investigating this, but Support implies that this functionality does not exist yet, so I am looking for support. It’s a great idea and very valuable, so please support it.

I am leaving my original post, memorializing my ignorance on the subject.
I have used the Google BigQuery console to import a small dataset. I created a new table, Contacts, with a query of the email “set” of columns, then the equivalent of select into for the other two “sets”. So that’s one way of solving the relationship issue. I used gooogle_id, I think, as the key, but have not yet defined the relation in BQ.
I think it would be really nice if Outscraper could go a little farther toward providing a complete solution, but understand, too, that it’s the user’s problem…still, it’s nice when vendors handle user problems in a real-world friendly way.